Various Artists – Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Soundtrack From & Inspired by the Motion Picture) [iTunes Plus M4A]


Genres: Soundtrack, Music
Released: 14 Dec 2018
This Compilation ℗ 2018 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


1. What’s Up Danger
2. Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse)
3. Way Up
4. Familia (feat. Bantu) [Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse]
5. Invincible
6. Start a Riot
7. Hide (feat. Seezyn)
8. Memories
9. Save the Day (feat. Coi Leray & lougotcash)
10. Let Go
11. Scared of the Dark (feat. XXXTENTACION)
12. Elevate (feat. Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, SwaVay & Trevor Rich)
13. Home


iTunes Store

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.