Steve Aoki – Neon Future III [iTunes Plus M4A]


Genres: Dance, Music
Released: 9 Nov 2018
℗ 2018 Ultra Records, LLC


1. Neon Future III (Intro)
2. Just Hold On
3. Waste It on Me (feat. BTS)
4. Be Somebody (feat. Kiiara)
5. Pretender (feat. Lil Yachty & AJR)
6. A Lover and a Memory (feat. Mike Posner)
7. Why Are We so Broken (feat. blink-182)
8. Golden Days (feat. Jim Adkins)
9. Our Love Glows (feat. Lady Antebellum)
10. Anything More (feat. Era Istrefi)
11. All Night
12. Do Not Disturb (feat. Bella Thorne)
13. Lie to Me (feat. Ina Wroldsen)
14. Azukita
15. Hoovela
16. What We Started (feat. BullySongs)
17. Noble Gas (feat. Bill Nye)


iTunes Store

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.