Roque Baños – Amor Dolor y Viceversa [iTunes Plus M4A]


Genres: Dance, Music
Released: Dec 12, 2012
℗ 2012 Meliam Music


1. Dream
2. Loneliness
3. He’s Following me
4. A Day in my Life
5. Raining Day
6. Running Away From Him
7. Here is Again
8. Buying a Gun
9. She is my Greater Love
10. She is Spying me
11. Remembering
12. She Kills His Girlfriend
13. Want’s to Revenge
14. Following Her
15. She Was my Greater Love
16. The Beginning of Everything


iTunes Store

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *