Mon Laferte – Norma [iTunes Plus M4A]


Genres: Pop in Spanish, Music
Released: Nov 9, 2018
℗ 2018 Universal Music Mexico S.A. de C.V.


1. Ronroneo
2. No Te Me Quites De Acá
3. Por Qué Me Fui A Enamorar De Ti
4. Quédate Esta Noche
5. Caderas Blancas
6. El Mambo
7. El Beso
8. Cumbia Para Olvidar
9. Funeral
10. Si Alguna Vez


iTunes Store

4 Replies to “Mon Laferte – Norma [iTunes Plus M4A]

  1. I simply want to mention I am all new to blogging and really liked this blog. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your site . You really have impressive stories. Cheers for sharing with us your website page.

  2. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.