Mickey Taveras – Luchare [iTunes Plus M4A]


Genres: Latino, Music
Released: 17 Oct 1995
℗ 2018 Karen Records


1. Luchare
2. No Te Da
3. A Pesar del Tiempo
4. Y Que Me Pasa (Salsa Version)
5. La Ventanita
6. Me Gustas
7. Quiereme
8. Me Dejaste
9. Sin Ti No Soy Nada
10. Vuelve a Mi
11. Porque Te Quiero
12. Y Que Me Pasa (Balada Version)


iTunes Store

22 Replies to “Mickey Taveras – Luchare [iTunes Plus M4A]

  1. Greetings I am so happy I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  2. I do love the manner in which you have framed this specific concern and it really does present me personally some fodder for thought. Nevertheless, from what precisely I have personally seen, I simply just wish as the actual remarks pack on that people today stay on issue and in no way get started on a tirade of the news of the day. All the same, thank you for this outstanding point and though I do not necessarily go along with it in totality, I value your perspective.

  3. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

  4. I am not positive where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great info I used to be in search of this info for my mission.

  5. I was more than happy to search out this web-site.I needed to thanks in your time for this wonderful learn!! I undoubtedly having fun with every little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.