Martin Garrix – The Martin Garrix Collection (Japan Only Edition) [iTunes Plus M4A]


Genres: Dance, Music
Released: Apr 21, 2017
℗ This compilation (P) 2017 Sony Music Entertainment Netherlands B.V.


1. Scared to Be Lonely
2. In the Name of Love
3. Don’t Look Down (feat. Usher)
4. Together
5. Hold On & Believe (feat. The Federal Empire)
6. Wiee (feat. MESTO)
7. Sun Is Never Going Down (feat. Dawn Golden)
8. Spotless
9. Welcome
10. Make Up Your Mind
11. Don’t Look Down (feat. Usher) [Club Mix]
12. In the Name of Love (DallasK Remix)
13. Scared To Be Lonely (Brooks Remix)
14. Scared To Be Lonely (DubVision Extended Remix)
15. Scared To Be Lonely (Acoustic Version)


iTunes Store



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.