Afrojack – Afrojack Jacked (Mexico Tour 2013) [iTunes Plus M4A]


Genres: Dance, Music
Released: May 21, 2013
℗ 2013 +Mas Label / Empo


1. Take Over Control (Radio Edit) [feat. Eva Simons]
2. The Way We See the World (Tomorrowland Anthem Radio Edit)
3. Can’t Stop Me (Radio Edit)
4. No Beef (Radio Edit) [feat. Miss Palmer]
5. Prutataaa
6. Hands High (Afrojack Edit)
7. Beat Down (Afrojack Remix) [feat. Iggy Azalea]
8. Selecta (Radio Edit)
9. Fatility
10. Lionheart
11. Replica
12. Last Night (Afrojack Remix) [feat. Snoop Dogg, Bobby Anthony]
13. Sending My Love (Afrojack Edit)
14. Bangduck (Moguai Remix)
15. Show Me Your Rage
16. Vancouver
17. What Are You Doing
18. The Hits Session 2013 (Continuous Mix)


iTunes Store

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.